Join Steve Q. Wiltshire and Social Media Strategists Michelle Jones & Mandy Mitchell for

Online Holiday Sales Facebook Live

3 Separate Events - 3 Trainings!

Giveaways & Surprises

We're Going to Party With You Online!

Monday, November 30th

Three Events: 8 am PT, 12:30 pm PT & 5 pm PT

Register for reminders and be entered in drawings!

ATTEND 1 OR ALL  3 EVENTS
REGISTER FOR REMINDERS FOR EACH EVENT & BE ENTERED FOR DRAWINGS

How Will I Win?
Where's the Training & Party?

The Leadership Lifeline online Community! This is a community for leaders & future leaders that want to impact lives, grow to their greatest capacity and build a THRIVING TEAM! If you haven’t joined yet, ask for approval and we’ll coach and train you how to build a THRIVING TEAM! (you will receive the link to the group after you register?)

How Do I Get Entered Into the Giveaways?

It’s simple! Simply register and receive reminders (for all 3 events). Can’t make it? No worries! You just won’t be a winner... you must attend to win!

Join-Steve-&-Social-Media-Strategists
Steve-Michelle-&-Mandy
Event Details
Register to receive reminders for all 3
EVENT #1:
With Social Media Strategist, Michelle Jones at 8 am PT / 11 am ET
EVENT #2:
With Social Media Strategist, Mandy Mitchell at 12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET
EVENT #3:
With Direct Sales Success Trainer & Coach Steve Q. Wiltshire at 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET
Steve Q. Wiltshire

My name is Steve Q. Wiltshire and I have coached and trained thousands of representatives in direct sales/network marketing how to create their ideal life and business.

Many of my personal client’s have built million/multi-million dollar businesses and are living their rendition of an ideal life.  What do you desire accomplishing more of in life? Join me for our upcoming webinar and allow me to coach and train you how to take your business to the next level. 

LogoLoRes-WhiteNew

www.LifelineCoaches.com

Scroll to Top